Coffee break services for your company

Filter, espresso and cappuccino coffee machines • Commercial vending machines
cafés d’importation italienne

Coffee services for your company

Filter coffee, espresso, cappuccino, etc. Whatever type of coffee you are looking to offer your employees, Pause café De La Rue offers a wide range of coffee makers and coffees to suit all tastes. As part of our selection, you’ll even find imported Italian coffees – a perfect start to your working day! All can be delivered to your business premises at a frequency to suit you – you never need to worry about running out of delicious coffee again.

Quality coffee makers

Pause café De La Rue offers a free coffee maker rental service to shops and offices when purchasing our delicious coffees. There is an optional coin slot in all machines. In addition, we offer a servicing and cleaning service and, should you encounter a problem with your machine, we will respond to service calls within 2 hours. Do you like regular coffees, or do you prefer lattes, espressos or cappuccinos? Don’t worry, we have a coffee maker especially for your business!

location cafetière bureau Eccellenza
machine distributrice à louer

Selection of vending machines

Would you like to offer a selection of snacks and refreshments to your employees during their coffee break? Then opt for a vending machine (with or without a coin slot) and choose a range of products from: water, sparkling water, juice, soft drinks, vegetable juice, chocolate, potato chips, healthy snacks and much more. We work with companies of all sizes, so contact us for more information.

Barista service

We are proud to offer you a barista service for all types of events:

  • Golf tournaments or other sporting events
  • Graduations
  • Weddings
  • Press conferences
  • Corporate events
  • And much more!
service de café pour événements

About Pause café De La Rue

Pause café De La Rue was born from the desire of its founder, Benoit Larue, who wanted to offer businesses a coffee break service that went beyond regular coffee. Mr. Larue has worked in several different positions in some of the largest coffee break companies in Greater Montreal. With more than 30 years of experience, and as a great coffee lover himself, he has developed an in-depth knowledge relating to customer satisfaction in the business snack and coffee break service sector.

In 2009, while managing a large Montréal coffee break business, Benoit Larue decided to start his own business. Noticing that customer tastes in coffee had become more refined during the previous 10 to 15 years, he worked in developing this niche. As a result, he offers a range of regular and imported coffees, as well as coffee machines to suit the tastes and needs of his customers. The company is constantly growing, and now employs a dozen employees and serves hundreds of businesses in Greater Montréal. The entrepreneur prides himself on giving thousands of employees a great start to their working day!

Whether your company has 15 or 500+ employees, we have a coffee break solution for you.

Some of our current customers

logo_hopitaldouglas-opt
logo-air-creebec-opt
manuvie-opt
sanexen-opt
ingenia-opt
logo_iweb_en-opt-240x240
ups_logo-opt

Find out more information about our coffee break services

We provide services to businesses in Greater Montréal and the North Shore district. Don’t hesitate to contact us for further information.

Service de pause-café pour votre entreprise

Machines à café filtre, espresso et cappuccino • Distributrices commerciales
cafés d’importation italienne

Service de café pour votre entreprise

Café filtre, espresso, cappuccino, etc. Quel que soit le type de café que vous désirez offrir à vos employés, Pause café De La Rue vous propose une vaste gamme de cafetières et de cafés qui combleront tous les goûts. Vous trouverez même dans notre sélection des cafés d’importation italienne qui sauront bien démarrer votre journée au bureau! Le tout, livré à vos locaux à la fréquence qui vous convient pour que le café ne manque jamais et qu’il soit toujours délicieux.

Des cafetières de qualité

Pause café De La Rue offre le prêt de machines aux commerces et aux bureaux, et ce, sans aucun frais si l’entreprise achète nos délicieux cafés. Il est possible d’avoir un monnayeur ou non dans l’appareil. De plus, nous faisons l’entretien et le nettoyage de l’appareil et répondons aux appels de service en 2 heures s’il y a un problème avec votre cafetière. Vous aimez les cafés réguliers ou préférez les lattés, espressos ou les cappuccinos? Nous avons la cafetière pour votre entreprise!

location cafetière bureau Eccellenza
machine distributrice à louer

Sélection de machines distributrices

Vous voulez ajouter une sélection de collations et de rafraîchissements pour la pause-café de vos employés? Optez pour une machine distributrice avec ou sans monnayeur et choisissez les produits qui y seront disponibles: eau, eau pétillante, jus, boissons gazeuses, jus de légumes, tablettes de chocolat, croustilles, choix de collations santé ou autres. Nous desservons des entreprises de toutes tailles, contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

Service de barista

Nous pouvons vous offrir ce service pour tous types d’événements:

  • Tournoi de golf ou autres événements sportifs
  • Remise de diplôme
  • Mariage
  • Conférence de presse
  • Événements corporatifs
  • Et plus!
service de café pour événements

À propos de Pause café De La Rue

Pause café De La Rue est né du désir de son fondateur, Benoit Larue, d’offrir aux entreprises un service de pause-café qui va au-delà du simple café régulier. M. Larue a travaillé à plusieurs postes différents dans quelques-unes des plus grandes entreprises de pause café du Grand Montréal. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, et étant lui-même un très grand amateur de café, il a développé une connaissance approfondie de tous les aspects nécessaires à la satisfaction de la clientèle pour les services de collation et de pause-café en entreprise.

En 2009, alors qu’il était directeur d’une grande entreprise montréalaise de pause-café, Benoit Larue a donc pris la décision de fonder sa propre entreprise. Comme il avait remarqué que les goûts de la clientèle s’étaient raffinés en matière de café dans les 10 à 15 dernières années, il a travaillé à développer ce créneau. Il offre donc des cafés réguliers et d’importation et des machines à café qui correspondent aux goûts et besoins de ses clients. L’entreprise grandit sans cesse, employant maintenant une dizaine d’employés et desservant des centaines d’entreprises du Grand Montréal. L’entrepreneur est fier de contribuer à bien démarrer la journée de plusieurs milliers d’employés chaque jour!

Que votre entreprise compte 15 employés ou plus de 500, nous avons la solution pour la pause-café.

Quelques-uns de nos clients

logo_hopitaldouglas-opt
logo-air-creebec-opt
manuvie-opt
sanexen-opt
ingenia-opt
logo_iweb-opt-240x240
ups_logo-opt

Obtenez plus d’informations sur nos services de pause-café

Nous offrons nos services aux entreprises du Grand Montréal et de la Rive-Nord. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour plus d’informations.